Board of Directors

  • ​​Dr. Gary A. Cialfi, President
  • Dan Neumann, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Nancy Brown
  • Deanna Chuka
  • Cory DeWeese
  • Kate Hampford Donahue
  • Natalie Fried
  • Marcy Koury
  • Tony Pijar
  • Tom Tesoro

The Trumbull Academic Challenge for Excellence Foundation (Trumbull ACE) is a 501(c)(3) charitable organization established in 2004. Trumbull ACE provides support to competitive academic teams and civic service clubs through financial grants. These grants assists with application fees, transportation, equipment and supplies.   

Trumbull ACE Foundation